

STYLAND HOLDINGS LIMITED

大凌集團有限公司*

(the "Company")

(Stock Code: 211)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The following table provides the membership information of the Board of Directors (the "**Board**"), the Audit Committee (the "**AC**"), the Remuneration Committee (the "**RC**") and the Nomination Committee (the "**NC**") of the Company and the Board members' role and function in the Board, AC, RC and NC respectively:

Members of Board	Members of Audit Committee	Members of Remuneration Committee	Members of Nomination Committee	Their Role and Function in the Board or Committees
Executive Directors:				
Mr. Cheung Hoo Win				Chief Executive Officer of the Company
Mr. Ng Yiu Chuen				
Ms. Mak Kit Ping				
Ms. Zhang Yuyan				
Ms. Chen Lili				
Independent Non-Executive Directors:				
Mr. Zhao Qingji	√	~	\checkmark	Chairman of the Company
Mr. Lo Tsz Fung Philip	√	\checkmark	\checkmark	Chairman of the AC
Mr. Yeung Shun Kee	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Chairman of the RC
Mr. Li Hancheng	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	Chairman of the NC
Mr. Lee Kwok Yin Denthur	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	

Hong Kong, 1 November 2016